Staff

Carly Roberson- Founder and Executive Director

carly@championsofhope.org

Hannah Roy- Office Coordinator

hannah@championsofhope.org

Marquita Johnson- Director of Mentoring

marquita@championsofhope.org

Zach Middleton- Relationship Coordinator

zach@championsofhope.org

Monique Alleyne– Relationship Coordinator

monique@championsofhope.org

 

Tairi Mobley– Relationship Coordinator

tairi@championsofhope.org

Chandler Miner– Relationship Coordinator

chandler@championsofhope.org