Contact Us

Contact our staff by email or phone:

Carly RobersonFounder and Executive Director

carly@championsofhope.org, 972-365-9897

Curtis Anderson- Executive Director in training

curtis@championsofhope.org, 214-535-7206

Hannah Roy Operations Coordinator

hannah@championsofhope.org, 979-676-1577

Marquita Johnson Director of Mentoring and Discipleship

marquita@championsofhope.org, 972-273-0029

Joey Darwin– Relationship Coordinator

joey@championsofhope.org, 803-378-2054

Monique AlleyneRelationship Coordinator

monique@championsofhope.org, 404-661-9793

________________________________________________________

Physical Address:

Champions of Hope
2612 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75215

Mailing Address:

Champions of Hope
PO Box 150421
Dallas, TX 75315